You are here

Photo Review: We Love, 16th September

Shots from the last instalment of We Love.


By Spotlight

Parties

We Love Opening Party
Sun 08 Jun 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza - Skreamizm
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Lo Cura Lounge
Premier Etage - Lucky Life TV
We Love
Sun 15 Jun 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Mustachio
Premier Etage
We Love - Disclosure presents Wildlife
Sun 22 Jun 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Lo Cura Lounge
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 29 Jun 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza - Last Night On Earth
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark / The 45 Sessions
El Salon - Ibiza Spotlight presents Island Heroes
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 06 Jul 16:30
We Love
Sun 13 Jul 16:30
see 'Space 25th Anniversary' for tickets
We Love - Disclosure presents Wildlife
Sun 20 Jul 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Mustachio
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 27 Jul 16:30
Discoteca - Born Electric
Terraza - Last Night On Earth
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark / Ghetto Funk presents Goodgroove
El Salon - Ibiza Spotlight 15 Years Online - House & Disco Classics Session
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 03 Aug 16:30
Discoteca - Skreamizm
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Mustachio
Premier Etage
We Love - Disclosure presents Wildlife
Sun 17 Aug 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark / The 45 Sessions
El Salon - Lo Cura lounge meets Souldrops
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 24 Aug 16:30
Discoteca - Last Night On Earth
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Lucky Life TV presents
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 31 Aug 16:30
Discoteca - Born Electric
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Lo Cura Lounge
Premier Etage
We Love... The Warehouse Project
Sun 07 Sep 16:30
We Love - Disclosure presents Wildlife
Sun 14 Sep 16:30
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark / Jam City presents Back In The Day Release Party
El Salon - Lo Cura Lounge
Premier Etage
We Love
Sun 21 Sep 16:30
Discoteca - Last Night On Earth
Terraza - Just Jack
Sunset Terrace (1630 - midnight) - Stripped
Sunset Terrace (0030 - close) - After Dark
El Salon - Mustachio
Premier Etage
We Love Closing Party
Sun 28 Sep 16:30

Latest news

A cool compilation from Hot Since 82.

We headed to Farringdon to see the Desolat boss in action

The winning Innervisions/Pacha combo returns...

SUCH... A... GOOD... PARTY!

You are here