You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 15 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 22 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1)
Wed 06 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 8 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2)
Wed 13 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 13 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 7 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 8 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 17 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 31 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Standing Ticket 8080 5 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 07 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 14 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Glad all those London warehouses are being put to good use...
The Sunday shift gets all kinds of crazy.
Going loco during our last chance to clown around at DC-10 this summer.
After Amnesia, Space and DC10 it was time for Sankeys, and what a blast it was.
The true beginning of the end.
Introducing the grand finale of Ibiza's biggest and boldest open air venue, Ushuaïa...


Latest news

The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.

Today

It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.

Today

Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.

Today

Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.

Today

Featured villa of the week

Today

A fresh fill of tracks for your collection.

Yesterday

Set your alarms for Sundays at Space Ibiza.

Yesterday

You know nothing, naysayers.

Yesterday