You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060

Latest news

An analytical treatise on the comings and (most fortunate) goings of celebrities in Ibiza.

Two of Ibiza's techno heroes join forces at Amnesia

We went, we lost our voices singing and naturally, we wore black and white.

Amnesia Ibiza see's some very special guests arrive at House of Madness...