You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59

Latest news

The house scene’s most prolific newcomer discusses his first Ibiza season as a resident DJ, producti

One of the biggest and most consistent parties on the island shuts down for the season.

Rising stars, ones to watch, future heroes...

Demonic DJs, vampire ravaged restaurants and hotels haunted by the hounds of hell.

You are here