You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 15 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 22 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1)
Wed 06 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 8 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2)
Wed 13 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 9 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 7 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 6 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 13 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 17 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 31 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Standing Ticket 8080 3 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 07 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 14 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Circoloco's horsepower races with the techno fiends
The famous San Antonio club is officially open
Maceo Plex debuts his new Pacha Ibiza residency
Because everyone needs a slice of Sunday hedonism
Ibiza's most beautiful club awakens in time for summer
The Lucky Life crew prove summer's on our doorstep.
Tribal Sessions transports us to another dimension.
Dancing in the desert with a tech-savvy crowd.
A lightsaber-led opening in the dark depths of Sankeys' basement.
A magical, melancholic ride with a master.


Latest news

Industry movers and shakers discuss summer 2016

Yesterday

Circoloco's horsepower races with the techno fiends

Yesterday

All the biggest names in house, trance and bass

Yesterday

Featured Ibiza beach

Yesterday

Ushuaïa founder leads the discussion on Ibiza's biggest talking points

2 days ago

The famous San Antonio club is officially open

2 days ago

Sunday roast and poolside shenanigans at Pikes

2 days ago