You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
A mini mystical tour de force
Trance dreams were made at Cream's closing
A former Spotlight editor remembers his Space glory days
Back in August, Hawtin popped his Pacha Ibiza cherry
Celebrations aplenty with the Together crew
The curtain comes down on EDM's golden boy at Ushuaïa Ibiza
Unparalleled views of Ibiza's magnetic island
2016's party of the summer?


Latest news

It's going to get real freaky this Friday

Yesterday

30 DJs tell us how they'd sign off from Space duty

Yesterday

Spotlight hosts the Sunset Terrace at the last ever Sundays at Space

Yesterday

New festival comes to life for October 2016

Yesterday

The veteran DJ waxes lyrical about fabric, Ibiza's acid house revival, meditation & much mo

2 days ago

Balearic paradise for lovers

2 days ago

The best DJs and an incredible sunset

2 days ago

Buckle your seatbelts and hop on for a closing party ride

3 days ago