You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

Kasabian and Zane Lowe celebrate 7 fine years of live music in Ibiza.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 18 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 1 ticket remaining
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040 16 tickets remaining
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 10 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
All the EDM heavyweights gathered in one room.
tINI thrived in the humble surrounds to produce one of her finest sets ever.
Wax Da Jam trilogy, part one... featuring Massive Attack's Daddy G!
The Balkan beacon puts the bash into birthday celebrations at Pacha's Destino boutique resort.
Invasion of the Dutch legend Armin Van Buuren for the Ibiza opening of A State Of Trance.
A massive audience jumped to the rhythm of Steve Lawler’s beats.
Rich depths of electronica reverberating through the terraza quarter.
Shake loose those Hard Times at the Vista Club


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Things are about to get shaken up…

Yesterday

A world with more attitude, more authenticity, more atmosphere and more fun.

Yesterday

Talking techno with the wind.

Yesterday

All the EDM heavyweights gathered in one room.

Yesterday

Andrea Oliva launches Outside, a new weekly party at our favourite Beachouse starting tonight.

Yesterday

Kölsch, Emika, MJ Cole, Janet Jackson... some of our finest music makers have come out to play.

1 day ago

You are here