You are here

Circoloco In The Arena: Additions

More artists and areas added to the huge Circoloco in The Arena event...

By Spotlight

The size of the event has been increased, seemingly due to popular demand for tickets. Whats more, adding to the already impressive lineup are the following DJ's...

- MACEO PLEX
- DAVIDE SQUILLACE,
- JEF K
- SIMON BAKER
- FUR COAT

As the release says...

"Due to incredible ticket demand, the size of the festival has necessarily been increased with more tickets now on sale. First up, house and techno pin-up Maceo Plex has been added to the Day time line-up as well as an all-new Area 2."

"What’s more, a larger Hot Natured afterparty has been lovingly planned for you after the initial allocation sold out in only a matter of weeks. What that means is that it will now be held on the street (whoop for street raves!) with out of this world production and sound opening up the entire Rainbow Complex including The Rainbow, The Courtyard, Cellar Door, The Garden and Warehouse for a full on afterparty experience sound tracked by tech houser David Squillace, French deep don Jef K, 2020Vision artist Simon Baker and Crosstown Rebels newcomers Fur Coat. That’s not all, though; as there will be loads more announcements in the run up to the event, so keep your eyes all over the web to stay in the loop…"

Tags:


Parties

Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 10 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world.
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
A May bank holiday essential for the UK massive.
Dancing in the desert with a tech-savvy crowd.
The hiatus is over, this duo is back.
The dance music festival is on the move in 2016 with a new Dutch location.
Manchester reawakening acid house on Easter Sunday in old school marathon rave style.
The sequel to Radio 1's Ibiza Prom comes back bigger in 2016 and tickets will go fast.
From Croatia to Ibiza and across British soil for BBC Radio 1's dance season.
Superstar DJs confirmed for Mallorca's only open air festival venue.
Retaining its crown as the UK's number 1 dance festival.
Clubbers, prepare to bow your heads as Sven Väth readies Cocoon to celebrate twenty incredible...


Latest news

Featured Ibiza beach

Today

Ushuaïa founder leads the discussion on Ibiza's biggest talking points

Yesterday

The famous San Antonio club is officially open

Yesterday

Sunday roast and poolside shenanigans at Pikes

Yesterday

Wellbeing in mind

Yesterday

Jenny Holzer art display

Yesterday

Pick your suited transport

Yesterday