You are here

Carl Cox Revolution 28.8.11

Carl Cox continues the revolution at Space with Nic Fanciulli, and Lucca. Space! Space! Space!


By Spotlight

Parties

Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution Opening Party
Tue 24 Jun 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Dub presents Local Heroes
El Salon - Reach Up Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 01 Jul 20:00
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 08 Jul 20:00
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 15 Jul 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Float Your Boat Presents
El Salon - Local Heroes Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 22 Jul 20:00
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution - Carl's Birthday
Tue 29 Jul 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage
El Salon - Ibiza Global Radio Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 05 Aug 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Tantra Presents
El Salon - Local Heroes Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 12 Aug 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Float Your Boat Presents
El Salon - Shhh Ibiza Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 26 Aug 20:00
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 02 Sep 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Future Disco Presents
Premier Etage - Drop The Mustard & Awaken Ibiza
El Salon - TBA
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 09 Sep 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza - 1605 Presents
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Float Your Boat Presents
El Salon - Electronique Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution
Tue 16 Sep 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza - 20 Years Of Ovum Presents
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Tantra Presents
El Salon - Local Heroes Presents
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution Closing Party
Tue 23 Sep 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Sunset Terrace - Ibiza Sonica Presents
Premier Etage - Local Heroes Presents
El Salon - Shhh Ibiza Presents

Latest news

The new master of the main room doing his thing in an extended film from Marco Carola's Music O

A highlights film from Adam Beyer's Drumcode party at the amazing Gashouder for Awakenings and

The story of the Roland 808 drum machine, as told by a host of names from the electronic music scene

On an island which creates incredible moments for thousands every single night, we go through our pe

You are here