You are here

Carl Cox Revolution 28.8.11

Carl Cox continues the revolution at Space with Nic Fanciulli, and Lucca. Space! Space! Space!

By Spotlight

Parties

Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter Opening Party
Tue 14 Jun 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 21 Jun 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 28 Jun 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 05 Jul 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 12 Jul 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 19 Jul 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 26 Jul 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 02 Aug 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 09 Aug 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 16 Aug 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 23 Aug 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 30 Aug 20:00
Line Up TBA (no Carl Cox this week)
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 06 Sep 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter
Tue 13 Sep 20:00
Full Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
Carl Cox - Music Is Revolution The Final Chapter Closing Party
Tue 20 Sep 20:00

Related content

Ridiculously big line-ups every week, this Coxy love-fest is an island classic.
The legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue.
A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.
A big-hitting start to the week with EDX.
It's a race to get messy at the world's biggest nightclub.
No summer is complete without the popstar and his posse.
The wheels on the announcement bus go round and round.
Beats with soul in a festival setting.
The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.
It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.
Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.
Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.


Latest news

A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.

Today

A lightsaber-led opening in the dark depths of Sankeys' basement.

Today

A big-hitting start to the week with EDX.

Today

It's a race to get messy at the world's biggest nightclub.

Today

All you need is imagination

Today

No summer is complete without the popstar and his posse.

Yesterday

The wheels on the announcement bus go round and round.

Yesterday

A magical, melancholic ride with a master.

2 days ago