You are here

Cream - Amnesia, Ibiza 2015

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.


Cream

Voted 'Best Club of the Last 25 Years' by Mixmag, Cream are rightly regarded as international clubbing royalty, with a long running Ibiza residency their crown jewel.

These Thursday parties at Amnesia have provided defining moments of the Ibiza experience for longer than any promoter on the island and have quite simply become a ritual for clubbers coming here.

Renowned for stellar trance in the Main Room as equally as the house and electro sounds you'll hear from the A-List only DJ roster on the Terrace, Cream Ibiza remains one of Ibiza's most enduring clubbing experiences.

The parties kick off on Thursday 11th June 2015 for 15 weeks, with the closing party falling on Thursday 17th September 2015. Smile and relax, you can all look forward to some pretty epic Thursday night/Friday morning sessions, courtesy of Cream.

But who will be playing this year? Last year saw the likes of Paul Van Dyk, Above & Beyond, Paul Oakenfold, Eddie Halliwell and John O'Callaghan in the main room and Calvin Harris and Laidback Luke on the terrace. But plenty more names were included, with Steve Angello, Deadmau5, Martin Garrix and Eric Prydz to name a few. The line up for 2015 will be announced very soon.

Go VIP: Buy VIP Balcony access tickets for 20 EUR extra per person. (Add a cream ticket to your basket and choose the VIP option).

Venue: Amnesia, San Rafael, Ibiza

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 11 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 18 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 25 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 02 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 09 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 16 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 23 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 30 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 06 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 13 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 20 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 27 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream Ibiza Closing Party
Thu 17 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA

Latest news

Commence creaming.

1 week ago

Cream likes to move it, move it.

2 months ago

Well done Paul Van Dyk, the Cream Ibiza main room is officially yours.

7 months ago

An artist set to reenergise the progressive house scene as the understudy to Eric Prydz.

7 months ago

Announcement galore for the Ibiza favourite

7 months ago

Good old fashioned raving for the 21st century.

7 months ago

Last ever Pick of the Week alert!

7 months ago

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.

7 months ago

Shots from last Thursday Cream party, ft PvD and Deadmau5.

8 months ago

Paul van Dyk surprises Ibiza again with another Cream pre-party

8 months ago

Sophie Ellis Bexter loves The Logical Song.. who knew!

9 months ago

More, more, more.

10 months ago

Pages

You are here