You are here

SPTL063: Tato (Live from DC10)

The Circoloco resident, Isgud Records boss and familar face at DC10 shares a live mix recorded on New Year's Day 2011.

By Spotlight

Parties

Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 10 Oct 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA

Popular podcasts

A live recorded session from the Lo Cura Lounge, showing off his own and the islands eclectic tastes in music.
2 years ago
SPTL 100 Jon Sa Trinxa Ibiza Spotlight Podcast
Representing the true culture of Ibizan sound since 1994. Jon is Ibiza.
4 years ago
SPTL 080 Pete Gooding Ibiza Spotlight Podcast
A classics mx to celebrate 20 fine years at the top.
4 years ago
SPTL 035 Anthony Pappa Ibiza Spotlight Podcast
Nu breeder Anthony Pappa guests this week, ahead of his appearance at Warung Ibiza this month, with a gritty, grooving house mix.
6 years ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
G Jamz is a brand new mix from Applebum resident Mo'funk, dedicated to the classic sounds of the...
Topping the 100s out at number 199 is Athea, keeping the groove throughout.
A cosmic journey through the grand halls of music from one of Amsterdam's tastemakers.
Disco and house classics taken straight from the Glitterbox dancefloor this season.
An exclusive mix ahead of the Zoo Project closing party set, the last DJ set before embarking upon...
One of The Zoo Project's finest DJs, audio engineers and beard growers steps up for an exclusive...
The mischievous duo provide an exclusive live recording from Blue Marlin, Ibiza.