You are here

SPTL063: Tato (Live from DC10)

The Circoloco resident, Isgud Records boss and familar face at DC10 shares a live mix recorded on New Year's Day 2011.


By Spotlight

Parties

Circo Loco Opening Party
Mon 25 May 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 01 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 08 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 15 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 22 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 29 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 06 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 13 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 20 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 27 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 03 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 10 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 17 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 24 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 31 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 07 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 14 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 21 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 28 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco Closing Party
Mon 05 Oct 16:30

Popular podcasts

SPTL 016 Max Cooper Ibiza Spotlight Podcast
Ambient, ethereal, trippy, ripsnorting techno this week from the super-talented Max Cooper.
5 years ago
An artist set to reenergise the progressive house scene as the understudy to Eric Prydz. Beautiful music.
5 months ago
Our first Spotlight Mix came from Andy baxter and a live recording at the El Chiringuito closing in 2013, this time he steps up with a mix from the Beachouse closing of 2014. Baxter gets one step closer to island-wide domination.
4 months ago
Electronic music's wizard drops a 2 hour exclusive mix for Spotlight.
2 weeks ago

You are here