You are here

SPTL063: Tato (Live from DC10)

The Circoloco resident, Isgud Records boss and familar face at DC10 shares a live mix recorded on New Year's Day 2011.


By Spotlight

Parties

Circoloco
Mon 13 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 10 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 17 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 24 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 31 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 07 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 14 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 21 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 28 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 05 Oct 15:00
Line Up TBA

Popular podcasts

A live recording of a back to back session from Yousef and Carl Cox in Liverpool's famous record store, 3Beat.
2 weeks ago
An artist set to reenergise the progressive house scene as the understudy to Eric Prydz. Beautiful music.
9 months ago
SPTL 113 Guy J Ibiza Spotlight Podcast
Sounds from the Lost & Found label head.
3 years ago
A true Chicago House representative behind one of the best things in music - Mushroom Jazz - steps away from his son for a minute to talk to us about his life and his mix.
1 year ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
A live recording of a back to back session from Yousef and Carl Cox in Liverpool's famous record...
The Spanish Ying&Yang duo with their Iberican sound.
Exclusive mix and interview, Recorded on the magical island he calls home... Ibiza.
Recently released on Josh Wink's Ovum label, Wouter takes us on a journey through house and techno.
Rising up from a dark place to produce a new EP and an exclusive mix for us.
Two residents from Elrow and KER Club step up as Elrow confirms it will be back in the Space...
Electronic music's wizard drops a 2 hour exclusive mix for Spotlight.
Some delicious disco beats to warm up the winter months.
Island based artist agency IBZ Entertainment introducing Jamie Roy.
Our first Spotlight Mix came from Andy baxter and a live recording at the El Chiringuito closing in...


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here