You are here

What The Funk? - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Monday, from 28 May to 24 Sep. What the ...?

This brand new party sees Ibiza veteran DJ Brandon Block taking over the iconic Es Paradis for summer 2018.

The proper old school DJ will be bringing a whole new dimension to the San Antonio superclub. With him, island favourite DJs the likes of Graham Sahara, Andy Baxter, Lorcan Kelly and many more make this a buzzing night.

See below for more info and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for What The Funk?

Es Paradis

What The Funk? Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 04 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 11 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 18 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 25 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 02 Jul
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 09 Jul
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 23 Jul
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 30 Jul
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 06 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 13 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 20 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 27 Aug
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 03 Sep
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 10 Sep
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 17 Sep
Es Paradis

What The Funk? Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Line Up TBA

What The Funk? - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

Fiesta del Agua

Fiesta del Agua

Friday, Tuesday
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May
Sunk

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
TANGA! Ibiza

TANGA! Ibiza

Sun 17 Jun
Good Times

Good Times

Thu 14 Jun
Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face

Sat 15 Sep
Trance Family

Trance Family

Tue 11 Sep
Sunbeatz Ibiza

Sunbeatz Ibiza

Thu 20 Sep