You are here

What The Funk? - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Monday, from 28 May to 27 Aug. What the ...?

This brand new party sees Ibiza veteran DJ Brandon Block taking over the iconic Es Paradis for summer 2018.

The proper old school DJ will be bringing a whole new dimension to the San Antonio superclub. While full details remain under wraps, this one is bound to be buzzing.

More info and tickets coming soon.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for What The Funk?

Es Paradis

What The Funk? Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 04 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 11 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 18 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 25 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 02 Jul
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 09 Jul
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 16 Jul
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 23 Jul
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 30 Jul
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 06 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 13 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 20 Aug
Guests TBA
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 27 Aug
Guests TBA

What The Funk? - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2020

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Fiesta del Agua
2020

Fiesta del Agua

Friday, Tuesday
Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary
3030

Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary

Fri 20 Jul
Bangers & Mashed Up
2020

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wednesday
Sunk
3535

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Es Paradis Opening Party

Es Paradis Opening Party

Fri 18 May
TANGA! Ibiza

TANGA! Ibiza

Sunday
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May
Good Times

Good Times

Thu 14 Jun