You are here

Urban Policy - Es Paradis 2019

At Es Paradis, Friday, from 31 May to 20 Sep.

Full summer listings for Urban Policy - 2019

Es Paradis

Urban Policy Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Urban Policy Closing Party

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2525

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Monday
Fiesta del Agua | Water Party
2525

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Saturday, Wednesday
Es Paradis Opening Party
2525

Es Paradis Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Boom Boom Live
3030

Boom Boom Live

Thursday