You are here

Radio 1 Dance Anthems - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug. Dance radio making waves

camera

The annual mid-season BBC Radio 1 Ibiza weekender celebrations mark the hottest point in the year where temperature and parties are concerned. This year the radio brand bring their signature summer party to the home of the pool party, Ibiza Rocks.

The world-famous show, Dance Anthems is known for broadcasting the newest and most popular releases from the electronic music scene. Over the course of two dates, you can rave those sunny afternoons away with the BBC crew to the likes of Mistajam, M22, Ultra Naté and many more.

These sun-drenched parties are tipped to be a daytime extravaganzas not worth missing. You can join this double dose of poolside action on Monday 29 July and 5 August.

Check the calendar below for ticket sales and confirmed line-ups – we update this info on a daily basis, so stay tuned.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
One7Four

One7Four

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun