You are here

La Discothèque Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Monday, from 26 Aug to 23 Sep. Disco times!

camera

An exciting new development for 2019, La Discothéque is set to recreate the spirit of New York disco at poolside this summer at Ibiza Rocks Hotel. What better way to spend an afternoon, then basking in the sun whilst grooving to disco cuts from across the decades? An array of overqualified selectors will be digging deep and supplying a blend of rare, dusty records.

Equally educational as it is entertaining, La Discothéque will bridge the gap between the 70s roots of modern dance music and what it has evolved into. Altering the perception of daytime partying in San Antonio, the party will prove that disco remains current once and for all.

Taking over Mondays for five cosmic dates from 26 August to 23 September. La Discothéque features revered crate-diggers, including headline sessions from Derrick Carter, Artwork and a special disco set from 2manydjs. Other legendary spinners set to play include Norman Jay, Greg Wilson and Jeremy Underground.

Head below for full listings and tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for La Discothèque Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

La Discothèque Pool Party

Mon 26 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

La Discothèque Pool Party

Mon 09 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

La Discothèque Pool Party

Mon 16 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

La Discothèque Pool Party

Mon 23 Sep

La Discothèque Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug