You are here

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Fri 15 May. Ibiza Rocks kicks it off!

camera

In the heart of San Antonio, Ibiza Rocks Hotel provides daytime elation for sun-seeking music lovers. Known as the home of the pool party, the open-air venue offers the best mix of electronic and urban sounds on the White Isle. The opening of this party spot is an event not to be missed in the Ibiza season calendar.

If you enjoy raving poolside to the hottest selection of DJs and artists from around the world, then this party is for you. The event attracts Ibiza season clubbers and holidaymakers alike, making it a summer playground. You can take it easy on an inflatable or rave it out on the dance floor - the freedom to party as you please is what Ibiza Rocks is all about.

Every year's opening party is set to be the biggest one yet. Past line-ups have included a sumptuous selection of talent straight out of the UK, such as mix and blend expert Patrick Nazemi, energetic DJ with a Hed Kandi heritage Krystal Roxx, up-and-coming English rapper Hardy Caprio, UK garage and r'n'b chart-topping star Craig David and Ibiza Rocks resident DJs all dropping tunes to kick off the summer season. Oh yeah!

Get ready to dance in your bathing suits and soak in some of that poolside rave action. Friday 15 May marks the start for Ibiza Rocks's summer 2020. The action runs from 14:00 to 21:00. Get there early to party while getting that perfect summer tan.

Take a sneak peek of the party via the video below then head below for full details and tickets.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Ibiza Rocks Opening Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party CANCELLED

Fri 15 May
Line up TBA

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
 Aitch2o Pool Party
2525

Aitch2o Pool Party

Sat 25 Jul
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
One7Four

One7Four

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun