You are here

Destinomakers - Destino 2018

At Destino Friday, Thursday, from 12 Jul to 5 Oct. Destinomakers invites ...

On two Fridays - the opening and the closing - and 10 Thursdays throughout the summer, Destino turns into Destinomakers Festival. The opening party is hosted by Cocoon Daytime on Friday 1 June.

Get ready to see none other than The Martinez Brothers on Thursday 21 July. The prolific act needs little introduction, ranking among Ibiza and global favourites.

Thursday 26 July sees Joseph Capriati as host of the aptly named Joseph Capriati Invites. The Italian techno torchbearer will draw inspiration from the lush surroundings to put on a groovy techno set with elements of house and a dab of Balearic spirit.

As the date coincides with his birthday, the event takes on an extra special tinge. Capriati will also have a very special guest with him: Jamie Jones, also a close friend, so the chemistry between them will generate a magical and underground atmosphere.

August kicks off with another date of the Cocoon Daytime event featuring Cocoon creator Sven Väth, sound master DJ Koze, a live performance by Tim Green and Maurizio Schmitz. For the second August date, modern techno pioneer Marco Carola also joins the rankings playing poolside at Destino.

The popular and exclusive venue, Destino is a must-see on the island. As one of the most beautiful outdoor venues, it boasts stunning views of Ibiza Town, Talamanca and Formentera, as well as a spectacular sunset.

See below for confirmed details and more info.

Venue: Destino

Full summer listings for Destinomakers

Destino

Destinomakers | The Martinez Brothers

Thu 12 Jul
Destino

Destinomakers | Solomun + LIVE

Thu 19 Jul
Destino

Destinomakers | Joseph Capriati Invites

Thu 26 Jul
Destino

Destinomakers | Cocoon Daytime

Thu 02 Aug
Destino

Destinomakers | It's All About The Music

Thu 09 Aug
Destino

Destinomakers | Summer Sake Sessions with Richie Hawtin

Thu 16 Aug
Destino

Destinomakers

Thu 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Destino

Destinomakers

Thu 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Destino

Destinomakers | Destino Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct
Line Up TBA

Destinomakers - Latest news

Other Destino parties

Rumors

Rumors

Sunday