You are here

Bongo's Bingo - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Wednesday, from 20 May to 23 Sep. Crazy poolside bingo!

camera

The Bongo's Bingo event is a wildly popular clubbing experience coming straight out of the UK. The party blends a heads-down game of bingo and a rave for maximum fun. This year the madness takes place at Ibiza Rocks Hotel in sunny San Antonio.

You'll be all eyes down for a full house as there are some weird and wonderful prizes awarded at this party. Pink unicorns, henry hoovers, boxes of coco pops and life-size cardboard cutouts are cool novelty rewards for playing. Some winners can even walk away with big cash prizes.

Unlike any other event, Bongo's Bingo has reinvented clubbing into a whole new way of partying. Excitement is guaranteed every week at Bongo's Bingo with Dance-offs, rave intervals, singalongs and general hijinks making the experience all the more fun.

A collection of nostalgic tracks and classic dance anthems played will guarantee to have your hands in the air. This energy-fuelled mix of tunes is the ideal playlist for sun-seeking Ibiza holiday-makers.

Bongo's Bingo takes up a residence at the “home of the pool party” from Wednesday 20 May. You can be part of this insane daytime bonanza for 19 dates during summer 2020 all the way to 23 September. See below for all details and tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Bongo's Bingo - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Opening Party

Wed 20 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 27 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 03 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 10 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 17 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 24 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 01 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 08 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 15 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 22 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 29 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 05 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 12 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 19 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 26 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 02 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 09 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Party

Wed 16 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Bongo's Bingo Pool Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep
Line up TBA

Bongo's Bingo - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
 Aitch2o Pool Party
2525

Aitch2o Pool Party

Sat 25 Jul
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
One7Four
7474

One7Four

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun