You are here

Bangers & Mashed Up - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Wednesday, from 6 Jun to 26 Sep. Only banging dance floor favourites here.

Having a great time is automatic when all your favourite tunes are blasting. Brand new at Es Paradis for Ibiza 2018, Bangers and Mashed Up brings you all the most current chart-topping dance floor whoppers and club classics.

Milkshake London DJs land at San Antonio's beloved super-club for a massive mashup. Nu skool, old skool and all the requests you want are guaranteed here.

Residents Martin2smoove, Andy Purnell of Milkshake London and Jonny Docherty will be leading the festivities, making sure you get all your favourite tunes. Guests include R3WIRE (MTV ), CJ Beatz, DJ Tiiny (Stormzy's Official DJ and on Capital Xtra), DJAMES Tim Zee (Radio 1xtra Mix Resident), Troopa, Klippa (Big Shaq's tour DJ), Smoochie (Luc Belaire Official DJ) and many more to come.

Every Wednesday from 6 June until 26 September from midnight on. Start the party early at Ibiza Rocks bar from 21:00 then cross the street over to Es Paradis to carry keep partying until morning. How perfect is that?

See below for full info and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Bangers & Mashed Up

Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 06 Jun
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 13 Jun
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 20 Jun
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 27 Jun
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 04 Jul
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 11 Jul
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 18 Jul
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 25 Jul
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 01 Aug
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wed 26 Sep
Line Up TBA

Bangers & Mashed Up - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
1515

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Fiesta del Agua
1515

Fiesta del Agua

Friday
What The Funk?
1515

What The Funk?

Monday
Back to 95
2525

Back to 95

Thursday
Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary
3030

Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary

Fri 20 Jul
Sunk
3535

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Es Paradis Opening Party

Es Paradis Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May