You are here

Applebum Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Saturday, from 25 May to 21 Sep. Daytime urban bonanza.

camera

Applebum has been making waves in the UK hip-hop and r&b scene, hosting wild parties in North London for many years now. No strangers to the island, it has previously held successful residencies, bringing the finest urban artists to the White Isle.

This summer the party returns to the island and heads poolside to the sun-drenched open-air setting of Ibiza Rocks. Applebum DJs - including DJ Charlesy, DJ Policy, Joe Lobel, Tango, Danny Beck, DJ Spinna and more - will step up to drop the hottest jams from classic rap to modern trap.

Twerk, whine and dance every week under the summer heat, then take a dip in the pool to cool off. If this were not enough, Applebum is hosting a bottomless brunch before the party madness kicks off. From 14:30 to 16:00, a buffet of chicken and pizza, beer and rum punch will be available to satisfy your appetite.

This party with the hottest jams and wildest vibe hits the "home of the pool party" on Saturday 25 May and runs for 17 weeks until 21 September. This weekend event is not one to be missed.

Check out the video then see below for full details, confirmed line-ups and those hot tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Applebum Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Opening Party

Sat 25 May
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 01 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 08 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 15 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 22 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 29 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 06 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 13 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 27 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 10 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 17 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 24 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 31 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 07 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Party

Sat 14 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Applebum Pool Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Applebum Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug