You are here

1XTRA Ibiza - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sat 3 Aug. Urban and Latin beats poolside.

camera

1Xtra has jumped on the plane for its second year to share hosting duties during Radio 1's annual Ibiza weekend. As urban and Latin music become more popular on the island, 1Xtra's presence is more than justified - and it continues to support and showcase emerging British and international talent from the field. This year 1Xtra takes over the home of the pool party, Ibiza Rocks a day after Radio 1's turn.

Guest artists confirmed for this special one-off show on Saturday 3 August 2019, include Yxng Bane, WSTRN, Ms Banks, Kida Kudz, JAY1, Sneakbo, Donaeo Station personalities MistaJam, DJ Target, Snoochie Sky and Dotty cordially invite you to shake it poolside.

See below for the full line-up and tickets.

Full BBC's Terms & Conditions can be found here.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for 1XTRA Ibiza - 2019

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
 Aitch2o Pool Party
2525

Aitch2o Pool Party

Sat 25 Jul
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
One7Four
7474

One7Four

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun