You are here

Pure Pacha Ibiza final line-ups are out

Saturday night glitz with Bob Sinclar and co.

Scrub down your sequins and polish your dancing shoes because the final Pure Pacha line-ups for 2016 have just been released and we're all in for one glamorous, rollicking ride.

Hosted every week by charismatic frontman, Bob Sinclar, Pure Pacha Paris by Night is a party that pivots on shameless amounts of fun, a splash of glitz and a dose of solid house tunes. Joining Sinclar on the Saturday night bill this summer are a whole host of names synonymous with quality sounds, including Todd Terry, Danny Howard, Kenny Dope, David Morales, Armand van Helden, Basement Jaxx, Roger Sanchez, Louie Vega and Felix da Housecat, among many more. In fact, you'd be hard pressed to find a single week throughout its 21-week run that doesn't play host to a house music legend. Result.

The party swings into action in just a few shorts weeks, on 21st May, running right the way through to 8th October. Time to get your Saturday shindig on.


Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Related content

from 00
from 00