You are here

Pukka Up Announce One Final Voyage

An extra boat party for the dedicated salt-sea ravers amongst you!

The best shows always have an encore, and that's exactly what has been demanded of premiere Ibiza boat party Pukka Up. With the final boats originally scheduled for the 24th and 27th of September, the team at Pukka has responded to popular demand and added an extra San Antonio boat to the roster, which will depart for the final time on Tuesday the 1st of October. The most popular boat party on the island always sells itself, so here are all the details you need to know to get on board this epic floating fiesta for the final time this summer…

The boat will depart from San Antonio at 5pm and return at 8pm – this is an earlier time than usual in order to catch the best of the October sunset. Punters need to be at the Pukka Up bar by 4:30pm latest to redeem their ticket for a wristband and get on board. Tickets are 50€ and include entry to the after party at Amnesia, Together. Just like Pukka Up, Together has added one last closing party to the roster, with a drum'n'bass heavy roster in the main room including Andy C, Camo & Crooked, Fred V & Grafix, Aphex and MC Wrec whilst in the Terrace Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Moguai, Style of Eye and Otto Knows will be throwing it down. Buses will depart San Antonio at 10:30pm to take you to the afterparty destination, so there's no excuse not to party on.

Tickets are on sale now with Spotlight. See you on the waves!

Full summer listings for Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays - 2019

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 04 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 11 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 18 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 25 Jun
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 02 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 09 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 16 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 23 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 30 Jul
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 06 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 13 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 20 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 27 Aug
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 03 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 10 Sep
San Antonio
Boat Parties - San Antonio

Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays

Tue 17 Sep
San Antonio

Related content