You are here

Tronic announces all dates at Eden

Midweek techno is coming to San Antonio.

Since successfully hosting both Eden's opening and closing parties last year, calls have been made for Terminal 4 and Tronic's presence to be made more permanent. Those requests have fulfilled, as the team earns the reward of a season-long residency in 2019 with these DJs.

Unadulterated techno is coming to San Antonio. Keeping things authentic, label head Christian Smith will be ever-present throughout the 16-week residency. The opening party on 22 May sees Drumcode affiliates and Spanish techno duo Pig&Dan arrive in San Antonio.

Fancy a curveball? Might the 31 July be it, when Christian Smith plays a special back-to-back? Making a rare appearance in Ibiza, his partner will be Frankfurt and Time Warp legend Karotte.

Strong female role-model, Deborah De Luca finally appears to have some regular Ibiza shows. Catch the tech-trance Italian goddess on 3 and 24 July, 7 and 21 August and the closing.

Excitingly, artists from Monika Kruse's Terminal M stable feature heavily. Rising stars within the technosphere, Felix Kröcher and Drunken Kong make scattered appearances.

One of the biggest guests, Noir, is booked for four dates across the summer, including the closing on 4 September. You can catch him first on 10 July.

Other dates to make a note of include Ben Sim's (17 July), Kaiserdisco (28 August) and Materia's Marco Bailey (31 July). Another wildcard booking is Berghain resident DJ Boris on 17 July.

Further names seldom seen on Ibiza line-ups include Mark Reeve and 2pole, also confirmed. Dosem, Ronnie Spiteri and Richie Hawtin's good friend Hito are scheduled for appearances. Spartaque, Loco&Jam, Gonçalo and Fatima Hajji complete the list of big names.

Without exception, we can say that Tronic makes good on its promise to bring techno back to San Antonio - some thoroughbred artists and uncompromised line-ups to choose from.

Select your dates below and sees each date's breakdown for yourself. Tickets on sale now.

Full summer listings for Terminal 4 presents Tronic - 2019

Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic Opening Party

Wed 22 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 29 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 05 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 12 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 19 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 26 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 03 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 17 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 24 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 31 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 07 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 14 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 21 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presentsTronic

Wed 28 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party Part 1

Wed 04 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party Part 2

Wed 11 Sep

Related content