You are here

Privilege and Brutal team up for opening party

Top urban Latin sounds.

The largest club in the world, Privilege, will open its doors again on Saturday 8 June. The super club will share a joint opening with Brutal Ibiza, a new concept for 2019. This Saturday night will feature the hottest DJs in Latin urban music.

The opening party will be headlined by Swedish dancehall artist Million Stylez with his eclectic mix of reggae, hip-hop and dancehall. You can also expect the best tunes in reggaeton and trap music.

Joining Million Stylez on the opening night will be Eddie Queen and MC Luca G. Later in the season, Farruko on 20 July, Karol G on 10 August and many more will show us what they've got.

Brutal Ibiza promises to transform Privilege into a vibrant universe with help of I Productions Events. The group has designed the party exclusively for Privilege and promises to blow the roof off.

From 8 June to 28 September you can catch this Latino party for yourself. You can also catch Maluma on an exclusive extra date on Thursday 4 July.

Head below for more info and tickets.

Full summer listings for Brutal Ibiza - 2019

Privilege

Brutal Ibiza & Privilege Opening Party

Sat 08 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 15 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 22 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 29 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 06 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 13 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 20 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 03 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 17 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 24 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 31 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 07 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 14 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00