You are here

ABODE continues at Amnesia

No nonsense underground house Thursdays.

After taking over the London house and techno scene, ABODE has done big things on Ibiza as well. In its Amnesia home, it will be making high-octane house and techno the name of the game once again this summer.

The attraction of this UK export party includes a strong sense of dance floor community. Every event brings back loyal supporters, whilst simultaneously gaining new fans in the process. It is no wonder that it has come to be known as "the people's party."

By combining big-name bookings with a strong cast of resident DJs, it ranks amongst the most popular clubbing destinations. Its versatile mix of tunes is played out by some of the best DJs in dance music.

Previous years' rosters have included names such as Groove Armada, Heidi, Nic Fanciulli, Secondcity, Steve Lawler, Solardo, Sonny Fodera, Max Chapman, Yousef, Mark Jenkyns, East End Dubs and many others.

ABODE continue their reign in Amnesia from Thursday 6 June 2019. Expect a full summer of pumping parties from this rave crew all the way up until 26 September.

Check the calendar below for tickets available now and confirmed line-ups updated on a daily basis.

Full summer listings for ABODE - 2019

Amnesia

ABODE Opening Party

Thu 06 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 13 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 20 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 27 Jun
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 04 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 11 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 18 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 25 Jul
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 01 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 08 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 15 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 22 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 29 Aug
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 05 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 12 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 19 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

ABODE Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep
Terrace
Line Up TBA

Related content

ABODE
from 2525
Amnesia
from 00