You are here

The Zoo Project announces 2019 dates

The Benimussa Park staple returns for another season starting with super-early-bird tickets.

All party animals take heed. One of the most longlasting and popular daytime parties on Ibiza is back for another season. The Zoo Project has announced its dates for summer of 2019 with a special early-bird ticket treat. Now that's what we like to hear.

The party re-claims its Sunday spot, running from 5 May to 6 October. During these 23 weeks, as always lots of day-to-nighttime antics await as wild animal representations, unconventional art and glittering guests fill the ex-zoo.

For those looking for a great deal, here's something for you. Super-early-bird tickets are available now at a discounted rate, saving you close to 50%, as well as a VIP backstage access option.

Valid on any date throughout the season, these tickets are a no-brainer if you know you will be on the White Isle this summer. See below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2020

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 03 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 04 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020
from 00