You are here

Paris by Night comes home to Pure Pacha

Bob Sinclar brings Parisian party concept back to Ibiza on Saturday nights in May.

The dance floor of Pacha will be illuminated like the streets of Paris every Saturday this Ibiza season. On 26 May Bob Sinclar brings his french party stylings to Pure Pacha | Paris by Night.

Encapsulating a Parisian vibe, these parties will bring a sexy essence every week until 13 October. To those who love uplifting house, disco beats and Balearic sounds, this is the party for you.

Bob Sinclar expresses his Paris by Night concept through provocative decor and production. You can expect burlesque style dancing and lots of neon light - a real authentic vibe of Paris in the 90s.

Last summer in 2017, we saw many fantastic artists join Sinclar in the Pacha DJ booth. Todd Terry, Felix Da Housecat, David Morales, Basement Jaxx and many more brought chic grooves to glamorous clubbers.

Pure Pacha is one of the most popular and oldest parties at the super club. The ethos of the event is about bringing both quality music and a welcoming atmosphere under one roof.

We await further news on who will make up 2018 season's line-up with eager anticipation. Keep an eye out for more updates which are sure to be just around the corner.

Tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Related content

from 00
from 00