You are here

Children of the 80s at Hard Rock Hotel

Travel back to 1980s on Fridays this summer in Ibiza.

Start activating those time machines and setting aside the leg warmers, neon colours, hi-tops and jean jackets. The party that harks back to one of the most colourful decades, Children of the 80s is back on Fridays in 2018.

From 1 June to 28 September, dance and sing along to all your favourite tunes. It all takes place at the Hard Rock Hotel, recently named the best hotel in Europe by US News & World Report.

Line-up are still under wraps, but considering last year's guests, we are always in for quite the treat. Corona, Crystal Waters, Snap!, Soul II Soul, Technotronic and Ultra Naté all stopped by the open-air Playa d'en Bossa venue.

More info and tickets coming soon.

Try something new this holiday

Kayak excursions | Port d'es Torrent

Kayak excursions | Port d'es Torrent

San Antonio, Ibiza
Set out on an excursion from Port d'es Torrent beach in the bay of San Antonio, along the amazing West coast of Ibiza.
Escape Rooms Ibiza

Escape Rooms Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Enjoy an interactive and challenging 60-minute adventure with friends and family as you use clues and objects to help...
Smart Charter Ibiza

Smart Charter Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Smart Charter Ibiza, the Ibiza yacht charter agency that offers you the best service, and the coolest, most stylish...

Full summer listings for Children of the 80s

Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 08 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 15 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 22 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s | BBC Radio 2 Takeover

Fri 29 Jun
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 06 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 13 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 20 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 27 Jul
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 03 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s - Date cancelled due to bad weather

Fri 17 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 31 Aug
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 07 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 14 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s

Fri 21 Sep
Hard Rock Hotel

Children of the 80s Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep

Related content

Children of the 80s
from 00
Hard Rock Hotel
from 00