You are here

Willie Graff - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Willie Graff

Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat Opening Party

Thu 23 May
Pacha

The Masquerade Opening Party

Mon 27 May
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 30 May
Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 03 Jun
Lío

Líame

Mon 03 Jun
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 06 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 10 Jun
Lío

Líame

Mon 10 Jun
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 13 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 17 Jun
Lío

Líame

Mon 17 Jun
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 20 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 24 Jun
Lío

Líame

Mon 24 Jun
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 27 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 01 Jul
Lío

Líame

Mon 01 Jul
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 04 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 08 Jul
Lío

Líame

Mon 08 Jul
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 11 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 15 Jul
Lío

Líame

Mon 15 Jul
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 18 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 22 Jul
Lío

Líame

Mon 22 Jul
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 25 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 29 Jul
Lío

Líame

Mon 29 Jul
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 01 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 05 Aug
Lío

Líame

Mon 05 Aug
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 08 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 12 Aug
Lío

Líame

Mon 12 Aug
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 15 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 19 Aug
Lío

Líame

Mon 19 Aug
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 22 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 26 Aug
Lío

Líame

Mon 26 Aug
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 29 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 02 Sep
Lío

Líame

Mon 02 Sep
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 05 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 09 Sep
Lío

Líame

Mon 09 Sep
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 12 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 16 Sep
Lío

Líame

Mon 16 Sep
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 19 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 23 Sep
Lío

Líame

Mon 23 Sep
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat

Thu 26 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

The Masquerade Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep
Lío

Líame

Mon 30 Sep
Lío

Night Fever by Felix Da Housecat Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha