You are here

MK - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for MK

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 10 Jun
Pacha

The Masquerade

Mon 24 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 01 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 08 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 15 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 22 Jul
Hï Ibiza

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Fri 02 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 12 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 19 Aug
Amnesia

ABODE

Thu 12 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha