You are here

Graham Sahara - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Graham Sahara

Pacha

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
Es Paradis

What The Funk? Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
Es Paradis

What The Funk?

Mon 09 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Highpath Recordings Showcase
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Knostra Music Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Tree House | Jack's House x PIV
Seal Pit | Sunflower Showcase
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | MATE Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Tree House | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct