You are here

Clara da Costa - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Clara da Costa

Es Paradis

Es Paradis Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 01 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 01 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 08 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 08 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 09 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 15 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 15 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party | Ocean Beach Ibiza's 6th Birthday Party

Fri 22 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 22 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 29 Jun
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 29 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 06 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua | The Water Party's 40th Anniversary

Fri 06 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 13 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua | Es Paradis 43rd Anniversary

Fri 13 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 20 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 21 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 27 Jul
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 27 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 03 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 03 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 10 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 10 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 17 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 17 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 18 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 24 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 24 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 31 Aug
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 31 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 07 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 08 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 14 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 14 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 21 Sep
Es Paradis

Fiesta Del Agua

Fri 21 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep