You are here

We Love Space 2012 Opening Party

Full video review of the We Love opening party with interviews and everything! What a Sunday that was...

By Spotlight

Parties

Sundays At Space Opening Party Sun 05 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Float Your Boat
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents Music For Dreams
Sundays At Space Sun 12 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 19 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 26 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 03 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 10 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Melon Bomb
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents
Sundays At Space Sun 17 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 31 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 07 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 14 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | Ibiza Spotlight's 40th Anniversary (1.30am start)
Premier Etage | Thompsons Belfast
Sundays At Space Sun 21 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 28 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Studio 338 presents
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Premier Etage | Lina X Titan presents OFFLINE
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 04 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | AMP Annie Mac Presents
Terraza | Heidi presents Jackathon
Sunset Terrace | Do Not Sleep (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Playmore Terrys
Sundays At Space Sun 11 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 18 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace | Doorly & Friends
Premier Etage | Ellie Cocks & Friends
Sundays At Space Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 21:00
Show info

Popular videos

Nic Fanciulli B2B Eats Everything at Benimussa Park. BIG
6 days ago
Queuing out the Space car park for Coxy
1 week ago
All the fun at Flower Power
2 weeks ago
Waving goodbye to the animals at Benimussa Park
3 days ago

Related content

Forget about doing anything else on your Sundays.
The legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue.
30 DJs tell us how they'd sign off from Space duty
The veteran DJ waxes lyrical about fabric, Ibiza's acid house revival, meditation & much more
Buckle your seatbelts and hop on for a closing party ride
Saddle up for a double session at Amnesia Ibiza
Waving goodbye to the animals at Benimussa Park
The beats that won't stop bringing this DJ back
Privilege's smaller club room waves goodbye to summer
Steve Lawler throws a charity bash in aid of breast cancer
Dip your toes into some of the finest hip-hop around