You are here

Video: The Wombats at Ibiza Rocks

Check out the latest Ibiza Rocks gig featuring The Wombats.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 9 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 8 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Standing Ticket 8080 1 ticket remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Wed 07 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)

Popular videos

The king of trance returns to Cream at Amnesia
5 days ago
Solomun throws a free fiesta in Ibiza Town's port
1 week ago
Ricardo rocks up as a surprise guest at Benimussa Park
5 days ago
Eric Prydz rolls out his alter ego for Carl Cox's Final Chapter
3 days ago

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Eric Prydz rolls out his alter ego for Carl Cox's Final Chapter
The king of trance returns to Cream at Amnesia
Ricardo rocks up as a surprise guest at Benimussa Park
Solomun throws a free fiesta in Ibiza Town's port
The garage don dropping bombs for We Are Rockstars' sixth birthday
Cova Santa gets rocked by Rhythm & Waves
Live house classics soundtrack a San An sunset
Drum'n'bass master Andy C on the terrace
The trance titan returns to Amnesia for the first time in 2016
In conversation with Do Not Sleep's main man on the Premier Etage at Space Ibiza