You are here

Video: The Wombats at Ibiza Rocks

Check out the latest Ibiza Rocks gig featuring The Wombats.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Popular videos

Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
4 months ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
4 months ago
Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks. Bastille, NAS, Ed Sheeran, Rudimental, Zane Lowe, Haim and loads more. We love it, and we always want more.
4 months ago
The new master of the main room doing his thing in an extended film from Marco Carola's Music On closing party.
4 months ago

Latest news

Dates and headliners! Get your dates and headliners here!

Today

A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky

Yesterday

Sultry, harmonious and a little melancholy, Dance Spirit has produced an evocative debut LP.

3 days ago

You are here