You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!


By Spotlight

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 300300
(2 people)
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 300300
(2 people)

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

A look back at the star studded and action packed closing of Amnesia in 2011. Spot the talent!

So... 2014 has gone well then Mr Duke...

Hot Tub - check. Cinema - check. Ibiza - check.

You are here