You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!

By Spotlight


Cream Ibiza
Thu 25 Jun 23:59
Main Room (In Association with Politics of Dancing 3)
Terrace (In Association with Nothing Else Matters)
Cream Ibiza
Thu 02 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 09 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 16 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 23 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza 21st Birthday Party
Thu 30 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 13 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 20 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 27 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Sep 23:59

Popular videos

The closing for Privilege has for a few years now been run by SuperMartxe, the party with the most ridiculous show on the island. Check it out this Friday 3rd October.
1 year ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
7 months ago
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
5 months ago
5 months ago

Related content

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Richie Hawtin and The Martinez Brothers headline....
Christmas and New Year carnage are gone, fill in your January with a splash of happy cell colour.
On an island which creates incredible moments for thousands every single night, we go through some...
Let the Final Chapter begin, but never end.
...because #ibiza2016 can't come soon enough!
Pacha and Solomun: 2 great friends reunite to start the year.
The party continues in autumn...

You are here