You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!


By Spotlight

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5555
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7575
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 8080
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 8080
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 8080
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 04 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 11 Sep 23:59
Main Room
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070

Popular videos

This was went down up at Dalt Vila for the after-conference parties. We'll be seeing you next...
Tickets available exclusively with Ibiza Spotlight for this special one-off boat party.
Ahead of the Fuse/tINI and the Gang takeover event on Wednesday the 21st of August, Spotlight had...
Pukka Up now run boats on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays with afterparties at Together, Aoki...

Latest news

Where better to celebrate your birthday than in Ibiza?

Ed Sheeran helps Ibiza Rocks to celebrate its ninth birthday

A party of two halves, a birthday and a raving weekender in Ibiza this week!