You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!

By Spotlight


Cream Ibiza
Thu 25 Jun 23:59
Main Room (In Association with Politics of Dancing 3)
Terrace (In Association with Nothing Else Matters)
Cream Ibiza
Thu 02 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 09 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 16 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 23 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza 21st Birthday Party
Thu 30 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 13 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 20 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 27 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Sep 23:59

Popular videos

Special moments captured, and now premiered on Spotlight.
3 weeks ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
11 months ago
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
11 months ago
The closing for Privilege has for a few years now been run by SuperMartxe, the party with the most ridiculous show on the island. Check it out this Friday 3rd October.
1 year ago

Related content

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Introducing the grand finale of Ibiza's biggest and boldest open air venue, Ushuaïa...
A mega bold blow-out blasts in to take Privilege and SupermartXé for a final spin of sin.
Blocking the tight techno chops at the finale of the new kid, Hyte.
Carola’s final breakfast of champions at 11:30am, Amnesia terrace.
Drum roll for the winners before the drum rolls in the club.
Just make like superman straight into the arms of Papa Sven because, you know, Cocoon closing.
A glamour-swashed swish through Es Paradis for the Hed Kandi house drenched closing.
The W’s of the 12 hour non-stop party, hosted by the extravagent SupermartXé.
Elrow and Kehakuma injecting fun into the island for their last Ibiza bash of the season.
Music is the antswer. Who cares what the question is.

You are here