You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!


By Spotlight

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza
Thu 04 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza
Thu 11 Sep 23:59
Main Room
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150

Popular videos

Now happening every Thursday at the venue the Zoo Project uses, you can't miss out on this...
Dita Von Teese is back on Monday 18th August at Space Ibiza.
The world leading radio station took an annual trip to Ibiza, taking in Ushuaïa and Privilege on...
Ahead of the Fuse/tINI and the Gang takeover event on Wednesday the 21st of August, Spotlight had...

Latest news

Ibiza's favourite boat party Pukka Up has something very special up its sleeve.

It's official: Ibiza closings are upon us!

The brunch trend finally sweeps through Ibiza at Destino Resort.

If you haven’t been a part of Ibiza’s music revolution so far, why?