You are here

Paul Van Dyk's SUCH A FEELING Sunset Cruise

Only a matter of hours before cast off with Captain PvD. Shortly followed the Cream Closing Party. The weekend starts here then!


By Spotlight

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 11 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza
Thu 18 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Cream Ibiza
Thu 25 Jun 23:59
Main Room (In Association with Politics of Dancing 3)
Terrace (In Association with Nothing Else Matters)
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Cream Ibiza
Thu 02 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza
Thu 09 Jul 23:59
Main Room (In Association with Politics of Dancing 3)
Terrace
More TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza
Thu 16 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 23 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza 21st Birthday Party
Thu 30 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 06 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 13 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 20 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 27 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 10 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 17 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565

Popular videos

The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
6 days ago
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
6 days ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
4 weeks ago
Starring Zac Efron and Emily Ratajkowski. What do you think?
9 months ago

Related content

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
A musical harmony by the Diynamic trio of Solomun and Adriatique at Solomun+1!
...and so the Wars of the Stars began.
The Crossovers; when DJs and live music meet.
How many incredible DJs can you fit in one day?
Jamie Jones' introduces A Planet Called Paradise
Even ravers love a discount.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
One of the biggest dance festivals in the world takes on Ibiza.
The first and most important Sunday of the season.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here