You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!

By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

Tags:


Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party
Mon 30 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 06 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 13 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 20 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 27 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 04 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 11 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 18 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 25 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 01 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 08 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 15 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 22 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 29 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 05 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 12 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 19 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 26 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party
Mon 03 Oct 23:59
Standard Ticket 4141

Related content

Let Sven Väth drag you underground... Mondays are for Cocoon.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Beats with soul in a festival setting.
The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.
It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.
Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.
Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.
Set your alarms for Sundays at Space Ibiza.
Coxy's final selection is in. Bring on June.
Steve Lawler amasses an army for the 2016 season.
The first phase of guests for My House at Pacha Ibiza.
Get a load of the UK's finest bass at Cova Santa.


Latest news

Beats with soul in a festival setting.

Today

The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.

Yesterday

It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.

Yesterday

Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.

Yesterday

Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.

Yesterday

Featured villa of the week

Yesterday

A fresh fill of tracks for your collection.

2 days ago

Set your alarms for Sundays at Space Ibiza.

2 days ago