You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!

By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

Tags:


Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party Mon 30 May | 21:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 06 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 13 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 20 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 27 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 04 Jul | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 11 Jul | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 18 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 25 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 01 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 08 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 15 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 22 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 29 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 05 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 12 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 19 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 26 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4646
Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party Mon 03 Oct | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5151 18 tickets remaining

Related content

Let Sven Väth drag you underground... Mondays are for Cocoon
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Privilege's smaller club room waves goodbye to summer
Steve Lawler throws a charity bash in aid of breast cancer
Dip your toes into some of the finest hip-hop around
34 DJs deep into the Eden closing party
Limber up for an onslaught of Sankeys closings
A night of funk and soul all in the name of a good cause
He'll dig into his collection for the party's closing fiesta
Cop a load of these closing party big guns
The line-up is in and tickets are up for grabs


Latest news

The beats that won't stop bringing this DJ back

Today

All hail the King of Ibiza

Yesterday

Our wishlist for Ibiza's biggest ever closing party

Yesterday

Nic Fanciulli B2B Eats Everything at Benimussa Park. BIG

2 days ago

Privilege's smaller club room waves goodbye to summer

2 days ago

Special charity event this

2 days ago

Cruise under control into sunset

2 days ago

Queuing out the Space car park for Coxy

3 days ago