You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!


By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

More about: Amnesia, Cocoon

Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party
Mon 02 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 09 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 16 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 23 Jun 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 07 Jul 23:59
Main Room - Origins by Luciano
Terrace
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 21 Jul 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 28 Jul 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 04 Aug 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 11 Aug 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 18 Aug 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 25 Aug 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 08 Sep 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 22 Sep 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano

Latest news

What do Dynamo, Fatboy Slim and Steve Aoki all have in common?

Island based artist agency IBZ Entertainment introducing Jamie Roy.

Tourist continues to diversify Newcastle's developing dance music scene.

Building bridges with clubbing cultures of the world...

You are here