You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!


By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

More about: Amnesia, Cocoon

Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party
Mon 02 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 09 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 16 Jun 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 23 Jun 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 07 Jul 23:59
Main Room - Origins by Luciano
Terrace
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 21 Jul 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 28 Jul 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 04 Aug 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 11 Aug 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 18 Aug 23:59
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 25 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5151
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 100100
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 100100
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 01 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5151
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 100100
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 100100
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 08 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5151
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 15 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5151
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 22 Sep 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - Origins by Luciano
Standard E-Ticket 5151
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party
Mon 29 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6666
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 100100
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 100100

Latest news

The brunch trend finally sweeps through Ibiza at Destino Resort.

If you haven’t been a part of Ibiza’s music revolution so far, why?

Get down to Pikes for some serious Balearic house party vibes with Skin and Smokin' Jo.

An analytical treatise on the comings and (most fortunate) goings of celebrities in Ibiza.