You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!

By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

Tags:


Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party Mon 30 May | 21:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 06 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 13 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 20 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 27 Jun | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 04 Jul | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 11 Jul | 23:00
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 18 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 25 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 01 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 08 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 15 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 22 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 29 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 05 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 12 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 19 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Mon 26 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party Mon 03 Oct | 23:00
Show info

Related content

Cocoon
Let Sven Väth drag you underground... Mondays are for Cocoon
Amnesia
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces on Ibiza
HOME to launch at club Guarana this weekend
A high voltage dose of house and techno at the Santa Eulalia venue
elrow announces its new Ibiza home for 2017
The confetti kingpins will take up residence at...
Ibiza Spotlight clubbing internship 2017
Saddle up for the summer of your life
 tINI makes her return to Sankeys Ibiza
After two years, Unusual Suspects brings tINI back to the basement
Circoloco New Year's Day 2017 line-up revealed
An Ibiza New Year's Day bash like no other
B12 Gallery kicks off with Backdoor this weekend
A host of local DJs are lined up for new event series in Ibiza Town
The Domingo Sessions come to Paradise Lost
A new way to get cosy on a Sunday night
Carl Cox documentary airs on Channel 4
The big man talks why Space will always be the place
Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics to be streamed live by BE-AT.TV
Pete Tong returns with the Heritage Orchestra this Thursday
Ibiza favourite ANTS colonises the UK this winter
Ushuaïa's underground titan on course for worldwide domination


Latest news

Relax and re-charge on your next summer holiday

Today

A high voltage dose of house and techno at the Santa Eulalia venue

Yesterday

Great finds, great fun

Yesterday

The confetti kingpins will take up residence at...

2 days ago

Saddle up for the summer of your life

2 days ago

The first in our heritage series looking back on Ibiza's glory years

3 days ago

After two years, Unusual Suspects brings tINI back to the basement

3 days ago

Generous discounts for multiple-nights

3 days ago