You are here

Cocoon 2012 Closing - 1st October

The extended season affects Cocoon for the better!


By Spotlight

Good news! The extended clubbing season for 2012 has meant that the Cocoon closing has now moved on from Monday 24th September til' Monday 1st October! 

Lineup

Main Room
- Sven Vath
- Cassy
- Paul Ritch (Live)
Terrace
- Ricardo Villalobos
- Loco Dice
- Raresh
- Onur Özer

Tags:

Parties

Cocoon Ibiza Opening Party
Mon 01 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4141
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 08 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 15 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 22 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 29 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 06 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 13 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 20 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 27 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 03 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 10 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 17 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 24 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 31 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 07 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 14 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza
Mon 21 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cocoon Ibiza Closing Party
Mon 28 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA

Related content

Let Sven Väth drag you underground... Mondays are for Cocoon.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
CUFF 2015 line-up revealed
Details on his Space Ibiza dates via the link.
Tasty beats lined up for Sankeys Saturdays
Pure music, pure people, pure Ibiza.
...and we dub it the Kehakuma Ibiza season pre-party!
Beautiful old sailboat by day, Pacha dancefloor by night.
The clubbing giant shakes it up for 2015...

Latest news

Antonio Russo at Galeria Blanca

Today

CUFF 2015 line-up revealed

3 days ago

Trance times ahoy!

3 days ago

Seth Troxler teams up with Public Enemy hip-hop icon Chuck D at IMS Engage in LA.

3 days ago

Details on his Space Ibiza dates via the link.

3 days ago

Tasty beats lined up for Sankeys Saturdays

4 days ago

Because who doesn’t want to build a sandcastle whilst listening to some techy summer beats?

4 days ago

You are here