You are here

Solid Grooves - Privilege 2019

At Privilege, Sunday, from 23 Jun to 22 Sep. Straight outta London...

camera

In its several years on the party map, Solid Grooves has proven itself a specialist when it comes to throwing, off-the-wall, shamelessly hedonistic shindigs. At this party, you can expect to get your groove on to a unique combo of tech and house sounds, all while watching the sun come up through Vista Club's spectacular glass windows.

This party attracts a straightforward, unassuming crowd with an authentic desire to enjoy a night of without many frills but with plenty of first-class music and heavyweight talent.

On the DJ roster this year, we have residents Solid Grooves Records co-founder and inventive tech house artist PAWSA, Solid Grooves very own Dennis Cruz and founder Michael Bibi.

Past seasons have seen guests such as Audiojack, the quirky Polish pair Catz & Dogz, titanic techno pair Dense & Pika, Moon Harbour's on form star Detlef, tech man East End Dubs, Crosstown's Guti, Huxley, recent Balance mix star James Zabiela, hitmaker Josh Butler, DJ Mag's Best Breakthrough producer Latmun, renowned Manchester party crew Mason Collective, veteran label boss Nick Curly, Richy Ahmed, Riva Starr, Skream and wAFF, amongst others.

Things are looking good for Sundays, as the popular party returns to the Vista Club on Sundays from 23 June through to 22 September 2019.

See below for confirmed acts updated daily and tickets.

Venue: Privilege

Full summer listings for Solid Grooves - 2019

Privilege

Solid Grooves Opening Party

Sun 23 Jun
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 30 Jun
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 07 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 14 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 21 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 28 Jul
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 04 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 11 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 18 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 25 Aug
Privilege

Solid Grooves

Sun 01 Sep
Privilege

Solid Grooves | Kaluki

Sun 08 Sep
Privilege

Solid Grooves Closing Party

Sun 22 Sep

Solid Grooves - Latest news

Pages

Other Privilege parties

RESISTANCE

RESISTANCE

Tuesday
Brutal Ibiza
3030

Brutal Ibiza

Saturday
SuperMartXé

SuperMartXé

Friday
Maluma

Maluma

Thu 4 Jul
Manycome

Manycome

Wednesday
Do You Remember?

Do You Remember?

Thursday
We Are The 90's

We Are The 90's

Thu 8 Aug
One Third

One Third

Monday
Aquelarre

Aquelarre

Fri 13 Sep
Tech Nation

Tech Nation

Fri 20 Sep