You are here

Shadows - Cova Santa 2019

At Cova Santa, Friday, from 12 Jul to 13 Sep. The ultimate free party.

camera

When the sun begins to set, the shadows grow longer until they become one with the darkness of the night. As the clubbing scene fills with silhouettes, people become shapes lost in the music.

Magdalena's day-to-night party, SHADOWS moves to Cova Santa for 2019. Our hostess will lead clubbers into and through the hours of darkness with some of the finest underground house and techno artists out there.

Already set to appear, Andhim, Animal Trainer, Anja Schneider, Anna Tur, Audiofly, BOg, Guy J, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Konstanin Sibold, La Fleur, Luca Bacchetti, M.A.N.D.Y., Michael Mayer, Moscoman, Nicole Moudaber, Tijana T, Yotto and many more are on the line-up.

The already picturesque Cova Santa will take on a whole new look for the event, creating a custom-made suggestive atmosphere that reflects the changing play of light and moods between day and night.

It all kicks off on Friday 12 July and runs weekly until 13 September. Doors open at 18:00 outside; the party then moves inside from midnight until 6:00.

For the giant closing party on 13 September, although admission is free until 20:00 - an hour earlier than usual - you can purchase €30 pre-sale tickets to guarantee admission anytime.

Those looking to take advantage of free admission are advised to arrive in plenty of time before the deadline. At Solomun's last appearance, there was queueing at the entrance for long periods. If you want to guarantee admission and avoid queueing, we strongly recommend buying pre-sale as this event is likely to reach maximum capacity.

For full line-up details and tickets see below.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for Shadows - 2019

Cova Santa

Shadows Opening Party

Fri 12 Jul
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 19 Jul
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 26 Jul
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 02 Aug
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 09 Aug
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 23 Aug
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 30 Aug
Cova Santa

Shadows

Fri 06 Sep
Cova Santa

Shadows Closing Party

Fri 13 Sep

Shadows - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
All Day I Dream

All Day I Dream

Friday, Thursday
The Gardenarium

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
Who Cares

Who Cares

Tuesday
Guardians of EK

Guardians of EK

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 6 Aug
El Fabuloso Pool Party

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul, Sat 10 Aug
Pura Santa

Pura Santa

Saturday
DAILYCID XXX

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug