You are here

Only Groove - Es Paradis 2019

At Es Paradis, Tuesday, from 23 Jul to 24 Sep.

Full summer listings for Only Groove - 2019

Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Only Groove

Tue 24 Sep
Line Up TBA

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2525

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Monday, Thursday
Fiesta del Agua | Water Party
2525

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday
Urban Policy
2020

Urban Policy

Friday, Tuesday
Boom Boom Live
3535

Boom Boom Live

Thursday
Play Dirty

Play Dirty

Mon 1 Jul
The White Island Orchestra | In House

The White Island Orchestra | In House

Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 6 Jul
Latin Factory
2020

Latin Factory

Saturday
Rocky G

Rocky G

Sun 26 May