You are here

Latin Factory - Es Paradis 2019

At Es Paradis, Saturday, from 20 Jul to 14 Sep.

Full summer listings for Latin Factory - 2019

Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Latin Factory

Sat 14 Sep
Line Up TBA

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2525

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Monday, Thursday
Fiesta del Agua | Water Party
2525

Fiesta del Agua | Water Party

Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday
Urban Policy
2020

Urban Policy

Friday, Tuesday
Boom Boom Live
3535

Boom Boom Live

Thursday
Play Dirty

Play Dirty

Mon 1 Jul
The White Island Orchestra | In House

The White Island Orchestra | In House

Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 6 Jul
Only Groove
2525

Only Groove

Tuesday
Rocky G

Rocky G

Sun 26 May