You are here

El Fabuloso Pool Party - Cova Santa 2019

At Cova Santa, Sat 20 Jul, Sat 10 Aug. El Fabuloso hits Cova Santa this year!

camera

Here's an unusual event and, for many in the know, one of the highlights of the summer. The El Fabuloso Pool party lands at Cova Santa. You will want to dig out your tropical attire and Hawaiian shirts for this one.

You will find Cova Santa transformed with happy hour, food stalls and even a pool brought in for the occasion.

Host DJs Sílvia Superstar and Edu Por Las Noches return with many special artists and friends bringing a soundtrack of rock, disco, '80s house, funk, soul and indie.

Celebrating their 9th anniversary, the popular event puts on two parties: on Saturday 20 July and Saturday 10 August 2019 from 17:00 to 05:00.

See below for full details, more information and tickets.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for El Fabuloso Pool Party - 2019

Cova Santa

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul

El Fabuloso Pool Party - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
All Day I Dream

All Day I Dream

Friday, Thursday
The Gardenarium

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
Who Cares

Who Cares

Tuesday
Guardians of EK

Guardians of EK

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 6 Aug
Pura Santa

Pura Santa

Saturday
Shadows

Shadows

Friday
DAILYCID XXX

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug