You are here

Cova Santa August Events - Cova Santa

At Cova Santa. Cova Santa's seated format continues into August with a varied programme.

camera

Continuing with its tried-and-tested sitdown format, the Amnesia-owned Gastroclub at Cova Santa presents the world’s biggest DJs in August 2021.

This month’s eye-catching programme sees key dates with Jamie Jones & Friends, The White Island Orchestra and Sasha presents LUZoSCURA already confirmed.

Plus, there’s the return of established Cova Santa parties WooMooN, Storytellers: Day Trip and All Day I Dream and three dates with Guy Gerber’s RUMORS. Events include appearances from Behrouz, Diplo, BØRÅ Live and Hernán Cattáneo b2b Nick Warren.

More special events will be revealed in due course.

At present, all parties listed are available via advanced table booking only. If you are interested, please direct all enquiries to Cova Santa's website.

All being well, we hope to have standard admission tickets on sale as soon as we get the green light from the Balearic government. Stay tuned for news.

Daily events take place from 1 to 31 August 2021.

See below for confirmed line-ups.

Venue: Cova Santa

Due to COVID restrictions, this is a sit-down event with table service only. Advanced booking is essential and availability is very limited. Please bring a mask with you.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Cova Santa

Storytellers presents Day Trip

Sun 01 Aug
Acid Pauli
Deer Jade
Chloe Caillet
Cova Santa

Luz Oscura

Mon 02 Aug
Sasha
Igor Marijuan
Cova Santa

Journey to the Light

Tue 03 Aug
Ben Westbeech
Ryan O'Gorman
Cova Santa

Bioxial

Wed 04 Aug
Luis Delgado (live flute)
Micah (live violin)
Manuel Moore (live guitar)
Ruben Moran (live sax)
Cova Santa

Jamie Jones

Thu 05 Aug
Jamie Jones
Luca Cazal
Cova Santa

WooMoon

Fri 06 Aug
Bora (live)
Amémé
Valentin Huedo
Glauco Di Mambro
more tba
Cova Santa

Higher Ground

Sat 07 Aug
Diplo
Francesca Lombardo
Huxley
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents Day Trip

Sun 08 Aug
Oliver Koletzki B2B Deer Jade
Lalou
Romana
plus special surprise
Cova Santa

Electrica Santa

Mon 09 Aug
The White Island Orchestra (live)
Cova Santa

RUMORS

Tue 10 Aug
Guy Gerber
Behrouz
The Kimonos
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents The Soundgarden

Wed 11 Aug
Hernán Cattáneo B2B Nick Warren
Deer Jade
Donaes
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 12 Aug
Roy Rosenfeld
Powel
Valentin Huedo
Cova Santa

Storytellers live music session

Fri 13 Aug
line up TBA
Cova Santa

Keep On Dancing

Sat 14 Aug
John Acquaviva
Francesco Costantini
Knario
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents Day Trip

Sun 15 Aug
Satori
Chambord (live)
more TBA
Cova Santa

Amnesia presents

Mon 16 Aug
Lee Foss
Luca Cazal
Richy Ahmed (special guest)
Cova Santa

RUMORS

Tue 17 Aug
Guy Gerber
Audiofly
The Kimonos
Cova Santa

Bob Sinclar

Wed 18 Aug
Bob Sinclar
Cova Santa

Pyramid

Thu 19 Aug
Maceo Plex
Raxon
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents Day Trip

Fri 20 Aug
Monolink (Ibiza exclusive)
Deer Jade
Cova Santa

Electrica Santa

Sat 21 Aug
Mar-T
Cova Santa

WooMoon

Sun 22 Aug
Sainte Vie (live)
Gaya Brisa
more TBA
Cova Santa

Bioxial

Mon 23 Aug
Luis Delgado (live flute)
Micah (live violin)
Manuel Moore (live guitar)
Ruben Moran (live sax)
Cova Santa

RUMORS

Tue 24 Aug
Guy Gerber
Kaz James
The Kimonos
Cova Santa

Do Not Sleep

Wed 25 Aug
Patrick Topping
Jamie Roy
Milou
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 26 Aug
Sébastien Léger
Facundo Mohrr
Christian Voldstad
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents A Tribe called Kotori

Fri 27 Aug
Oliver Koletzki (live)
Niko Schwind
Felix Raphael (live)
Carla Valenti
Cova Santa

Electrica Santa

Sat 28 Aug
Carolina Fe
Cova Santa

Storytellers presents Day Trip

Sun 29 Aug
Satori
Deer Jade
Isi Audi (live)
11 & 12
more TBA
Cova Santa

Bioxial

Mon 30 Aug
Luis Delgado (live flute)
Micah (live violin)
Manuel Moore (live guitar)
Ruben Moran (live sax)
Cova Santa

RUMORS

Tue 31 Aug
Guy Gerber
Anstascia

Other Cova Santa parties