You are here

Apollonia presents Planet Claire - Octan Ibiza 2019

At Octan Ibiza, Sunday, from 28 Jul to 29 Sep. The French house trio take over The Lab.

camera

Two's company, but three's a party!

Commercial dance music has the Swedish House Mafia, but underground house has its own all-conquering collective. Label, studio partnership and back-to-back-to-back tour de force Apollonia consist of Parisians Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky.

After partying all over the island and wowing audiences at every venue they play, the triple-threat has finally bagged their own residency. In truth, it's been on the cards for a long time. Titled Planet Claire, the party has found a home at Ibiza's newest venue, Octan (formerly Sankeys).

Taking over The Lab for ten-consecutive Sundays, the action kicks-off with the opening party on 28 July with the closing on 29 September.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Octan Ibiza

Full summer listings for Apollonia presents Planet Claire - 2019

Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire

Sun 25 Aug
Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire

Sun 01 Sep
Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire

Sun 08 Sep
Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire

Sun 15 Sep
LAB | Planet Claire
Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire

Sun 22 Sep
Octan Ibiza

Apollonia presents Planet Claire Closing Party

Sun 29 Sep
LAB | Planet Claire

Apollonia presents Planet Claire - Latest news

Other Octan Ibiza parties

Warriors

Warriors

Sunday
Octan Closing Party
2525

Octan Closing Party

Sun 6 Oct
Sub.Culture
2525

Sub.Culture

Sat 21 Sep, Sat 28 Sep
Unusual Suspects

Unusual Suspects

Fri 19 Jul