You are here

All Day I Dream - Cova Santa 2020

At Cova Santa, Thursday, from 21 May to 24 Sep. Dreamy musical journeys.

camera

All Day I Dream events create a unique atmosphere for partygoers - or "dreamers." More than only a short DJ set, the party creates an inimitable vibe. This energy emerges naturally from the musical journey created by DJs and dreamy decor.

Prepare to see Cova Santa adorned in draped fabrics, fairy lights and lanterns, as with every unique space the party visits.

Creator Lee Burridge invites a unique roster of artists with one thing in common. Each one has a signature emotive take on melodic house and deep tech to create something magical.

The party will be at Cova Santa on nine dates this summer running from Thursday 21 May to 24 September 2020.

For more details, confirmed line-ups (updated daily) and tickets, head below.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for All Day I Dream - 2020

Cova Santa

All Day I Dream Opening Party CANCELLED

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream CANCELLED

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream CANCELLED

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream Closing Party

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA

All Day I Dream - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
The Gardenarium

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
El Fabuloso Pool Party

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul, Sat 10 Aug
Shadows

Shadows

Friday
Guardians of EK

Guardians of EK

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 6 Aug
DAILYCID XXX

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug
Who Cares

Who Cares

Tuesday