You are here

Ibiza DJ Awards voting now open

Cast your votes now for 2016's biggest movers and shakers

For the 19th year in succession, the annual DJ Awards will return to Pacha Ibiza on Monday 3 October. This year, it boasts the largest ever line-up in the history of the awards, and with the line-up revealed and nominees listed, voting is now officially open to the public.

Since 1998, the DJ Awards have sought to shine a light on key talents in the industry, offering the public the chance to cast their vote in categories including, Electro House, Techno, Trance, Tech House, Deep House, Drum & Bass/Dubstep, Electronica, Newcomer, Breakthrough, International DJ and Electronic Live Performance - in total there are 12 categories and a staggering 113 nominees over which to cast your vote.

Previous winners of the prestigious awards have included Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta, Carl Cox, Tiësto, Luciano, Seth Troxler, Solomun, and Sven Väth among many others. Winners are chosen by a public vote via the DJ Awards website and will be announced live at the ceremony at Pacha on 3 October. Head over to to make your choice.

Related content

from 00
from 00