You are here

The Zoo Project early bird tickets

One week left to snag early bird tickets for Ibiza's animal kingdom.

Word to all you caged animals dreaming of Ibiza out there, you've only one week remaining to get your paws on early bird tickets for The Zoo Project.

There's nothing better than dressing up as your spirit animal and parading around a former seal pit like a performing peacock - this is fact - and in Ibiza (perhaps the world) there's nowhere better to do that than at The Zoo Project. Here you'll be able to indulge your wildest animal-related fantasies (within reason) while simultaneously getting a sound blast from some of the finest DJs around, all in the open-air grandeur of Benimussa Park, with the smell of a freshly-lit barbecue wafting through the air.

This year proceedings will kick off on Saturday 4th June, and for the next seven days, you'll be able to get hold of early bird tickets for €30, securing you entrance to any Saturday party throughout the whole season. Line-ups are yet to be confirmed but we've been informed by an on-site gecko that they're looking very tidy indeed.

Early bird tickets are only on sale until 4th May, so don't be a donkey and get involved. (No apology will be made for the animal puns throughout this article.)


Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Kumharas Restaurant

Kumharas Restaurant

San Antonio Bay, Ibiza
Nikki Beach Club

Nikki Beach Club

Santa Eulalia, Ibiza
Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct
Line Up TBA