You are here

The Zoo Project early bird tickets

One week left to snag early bird tickets for Ibiza's animal kingdom.

Word to all you caged animals dreaming of Ibiza out there, you've only one week remaining to get your paws on early bird tickets for The Zoo Project.

There's nothing better than dressing up as your spirit animal and parading around a former seal pit like a performing peacock - this is fact - and in Ibiza (perhaps the world) there's nowhere better to do that than at The Zoo Project. Here you'll be able to indulge your wildest animal-related fantasies (within reason) while simultaneously getting a sound blast from some of the finest DJs around, all in the open-air grandeur of Benimussa Park, with the smell of a freshly-lit barbecue wafting through the air.

This year proceedings will kick off on Saturday 4th June, and for the next seven days, you'll be able to get hold of early bird tickets for €30, securing you entrance to any Saturday party throughout the whole season. Line-ups are yet to be confirmed but we've been informed by an on-site gecko that they're looking very tidy indeed.

Early bird tickets are only on sale until 4th May, so don't be a donkey and get involved. (No apology will be made for the animal puns throughout this article.)


Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 2525
from 00