You are here

The Zoo Project releases further details

More great names are confirmed as well as news on Benimussa Park's most notorious music arena.

Having opened on 6 May, The Zoo Project has released more details about its 2018 campaign at Benimussa Park. Get ready for this.

Whilst the full week-by-week line-ups have yet to be fully disclosed, we're excited at the prospect of catching a plethora of underground stars in the coming months.

Some of the more prominent names to feature include tINI, Clive Henry, Luca Cazal and Jacky. There will also be appearances from Flash Artist Dana Ruh and low-slung deep house master Miguel Campbell.

Acts such as Shaun Reeves, Alex Arnout, Stephane Ghenacia and Davina Moss are all confirmed as returning later in the series, some multiple times.

Plus, in keeping with previous years, surprise late additions are also in store. In the past, we have seen the likes of Ricardo Villalobos, Ben UFO and Carl Craig show up. Here's to hoping for artists in a similar vein for 2018.

However, perhaps the most significant recent news is that the infamous Seal Pit will officially open from 17 June onwards for the rest of the reason. The amphitheatre-esque arena is arguably the most talked about feature of The Zoo Project at Benimussa Park – no to mention fitting within the theme of the party.

If you haven't danced in the Seal Pit before, then you're missing out. It really is an Ibizan must-do.

The party rung the changes in 2018 by moving to Sundays and revamping the VIP and barbeque areas, but this is still very much The Zoo Project we know and love.

With its open-air setting, festival-like vibe and gorgeous surroundings, it's little wonder Zoo Project is one of Ibiza's best-loved day parties.

Now that the Seal Pit is confirmed as opening soon, the party will boast no less than five music arenas, including a pool area, world street food vendors and arts and crafts stalls. All these elements combine to make The Zoo Project an Ibiza legend.

Line-ups are now confirmed until the end of June. Check below for further details and tickets.

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays - 2019

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 2525
from 00