You are here

elrow unveils season line-up

Have a look at the DJs announced for the Ibiza residency of global brand elrow.

The incomparable elrow does not bring only heaps of inflatables, confetti and visual spectaculars but also oceans of electronic music talent to Amnesia this summer. Turning it up yet another notch, the award-winning event has enlisted some of the most relevant names in electronic music

For the popular party's second season at the legendary super-club, Seth Troxler, Groove Armada, Skream, Kölsch, Ida Engberg, Eats Everything, Patrick Topping and Claptone are all set to appear. Dennis Ferrer, Heidi, Camelphat, Latmun, Nakadia, Pan-Pot and Yousef make their elrow debut.

Returning for another round after last season Steve Lawler, Richy Ahmed and Joris Voorn will also come on over. Other names on the roster include Alan Fitzpatrick, Art Department, Catz'n Dogz, Doorly, Richy Ahmed, Technasia and wAFF.

Every Saturday from 26 May to 6 October, prepare to stand amazed. It all starts with a brand new theme Chinese RowYear on the opening with Steve Lawler, Technasia, Marc Maya, Toni Varga, Bastian Bux and Pan-Pot.

Full line-up details coming soon. See below for more details and tickets.

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Opening Party | Growenlandia

Sat 25 May
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 01 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | From Lost To The River

Sat 08 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Brownx

Sat 15 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 22 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowlympic Games

Sat 29 Jun
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Far Rowest

Sat 06 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singer Morning

Sat 13 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Nowmads New World

Sat 20 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Psychrowdelic Trip

Sat 27 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | The Enchanted Fowrest

Sat 03 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 10 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowsattacks

Sat 17 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambowdromo Do Brasil

Sat 24 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Chinese Row Year

Sat 31 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Rowcío

Sat 07 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Horroween

Sat 14 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 21 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party | Kaos Garden

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 6060

elrow Ibiza

from 6060

from 00