You are here

elrow unveils season line-up

Have a look at the DJs announced for the Ibiza residency of global brand elrow.

The incomparable elrow does not bring only heaps of inflatables, confetti and visual spectaculars but also oceans of electronic music talent to Amnesia this summer. Turning it up yet another notch, the award-winning event has enlisted some of the most relevant names in electronic music

For the popular party's second season at the legendary super-club, Seth Troxler, Groove Armada, Skream, Kölsch, Ida Engberg, Eats Everything, Patrick Topping and Claptone are all set to appear. Dennis Ferrer, Heidi, Camelphat, Latmun, Nakadia, Pan-Pot and Yousef make their elrow debut.

Returning for another round after last season Steve Lawler, Richy Ahmed and Joris Voorn will also come on over. Other names on the roster include Alan Fitzpatrick, Art Department, Catz'n Dogz, Doorly, Richy Ahmed, Technasia and wAFF.

Every Saturday from 26 May to 6 October, prepare to stand amazed. It all starts with a brand new theme Chinese RowYear on the opening with Steve Lawler, Technasia, Marc Maya, Toni Varga, Bastian Bux and Pan-Pot.

Full line-up details coming soon. See below for more details and tickets.

Try something new this holiday

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for elrow Ibiza

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Triángulo de las Rowmudas

Sat 21 Jul
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Nowmads New World

Sat 28 Jul

19 tickets remaining

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | From Lost To The River

Sat 04 Aug

1 ticket remaining

Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Bowsque Encantado

Sat 11 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singermorning

Sat 18 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Psychrowdelic Trip

Sat 25 Aug
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Sambodromo Do Brazil

Sat 01 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | El Rowcio

Sat 08 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Rowllywood

Sat 15 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | Singermorning

Sat 22 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza | elrow Music

Sat 29 Sep
Amnesia

elrow Ibiza Closing Party | Secret Rowshow

Sat 06 Oct