You are here

Together announce more artists for Ibiza season

Tuesdays at Amnesia are going to be packed full of exciting DJs playing big beats.

Together have delivered more of the 2018 season line-ups today in a big announcement. Opening on Tuesday 5 June they will be bringing the bass beats until 18 September.

The opening will feature Chase & Status, Andy C, Wilkinson and My Nu Leng providing thundering drum and bass in the main room. On the terrace DJ EZ and Hannah Wants will set the dance floor on fire with garage and house with Gorgon City as very special guests.

Both Amnesia rooms will be jammed packed with awesome artists every week. Sigma, Sub Focus and MK are bringing the electronic bangers on the 12 June. The following week Pendulum and Disciples will step up to the DJ booth on the 19 June.

All of these artists combined make for a bass injected clubbing experience. For 16 weeks Together will dominate the dance floor every Tuesday. There are still some artists yet to be announced, so watch out for more surprises coming your way soon.

Tickets on sale now.

Full summer listings for Together 10X10 - 2020

Amnesia

Together10X10 Opening Party CANCELLED

Mon 01 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 08 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 15 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10 CANCELLED

Mon 22 Jun
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 07 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 14 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 21 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10

Mon 28 Sep
Amnesia

Together10X10 Closing Party

Mon 05 Oct

Related content

from 3030

Together 10X10

from 3030

from 00