You are here

Hot Since 82 brings Labyrinth back to Pacha

Balearic bangers are set to return to Ibiza in a massive labyrinth party season.

Last season saw Hot Since 82 take over Ibiza and become party resident powerhouse with his event Labyrinth. The Yorkshire born DJ is returning to Pacha this year for a massive 21-week residency. Labyrinth's colourful decor and awesome music will be hitting Pacha's dance floor from Friday 25 May until 12 October.

Last season saw many great DJs play at the historic club on Friday nights. Eats Everything, Maya Jane Coles, DJ Harvey, Erick Morillo, Adam Beyer and many others brought their record collections for stellar sets. There were many hands in the air moments every Friday night.

The main man himself, Hot Since 82 had this to say: “Labyrinth is so special, it's a super fun party that gives me the opportunity to widen my musical horizons in a way I can't really elsewhere; from house to disco, tech house to techno, whilst also allowing me to support new emerging young talent. Pacha is evolving, so too is the Labyrinth story look, theme and décor.”

So it's pretty clear where you need to be every Friday in Ibiza: raving it up at Pacha with the Labyrinth crew one hundred percent. Keep your eyes glued for further updates.

Tickets coming soon.

Try something new this holiday

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 01 Jun
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 08 Jun
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 15 Jun
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 22 Jun
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 29 Jun
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 06 Jul
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 13 Jul
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 20 Jul
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 27 Jul
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 03 Aug
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 10 Aug

5 tickets remaining

Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 17 Aug
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 24 Aug

7 tickets remaining

Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 31 Aug
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 07 Sep
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 14 Sep
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 21 Sep
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 28 Sep
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Fri 05 Oct
Pacha

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story Closing Party

Fri 12 Oct