You are here

Cream moves to new home at Hï Ibiza

The global clubbing brand sets new roots at Playa d’en Bossa super club for 2018.

One of the most successful parties on the island, Cream Ibiza has confirmed that they will return for 2018 at brand new home Hï Ibiza.

The global brand will be unleashing electronic beats starting on Sunday 24 June and running all the way up until 2 September.

After 22 years at Amnesia, this move marks the start of a new chapter for the clubbing institution. With Hï Ibiza offering high-tech production and sound, Cream Ibiza will no doubt bring on a whole new nightclub experience.

Although the season's DJ roster is still under wraps, you can expect top DJ talent from around the world.

Keep an eye out for those updates. Soon it will be time to reach for the lasers once again.

In the meantime, you can already grab super early bird tickets on sale below.

Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from...
Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza
A four hour guided tour on a classic Vespa scooter will take you off the beaten...
Smart Charter shared luxury experience

Smart Charter shared luxury experience

Live a day like royalty and explore the maritime beauty of Ibiza and Formentera...

Full summer listings for Cream Ibiza

Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza Opening Party

Sun 24 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 01 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 08 Jul
Theatre
Club | Electronic Nature hosted by Jonas Blue
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 15 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 22 Jul
Theatre
Club | Electronic Nature hosted by Jonas Blue
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 29 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 05 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 12 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 19 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 26 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 02 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 09 Sep
Theatre
Club | Electronic Nature hosted by Jonas Blue
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza

Sun 16 Sep
Theatre
Club | Electronic Nature hosted by Jonas Blue
Hï Ibiza

Cream Ibiza Closing Party

Sun 23 Sep
Theatre
Club | Electronic Nature hosted by Jonas Blue

Related content

Cream Ibiza
from 00
Hï Ibiza
from 00