You are here

Hï Ibiza announces opening party and Black Coffee residency

Hï Ibiza kicks off the 2018 season with the first date of Black Coffee's residency.

Great news from Playa d'en Bossa's newest superclub. Hï Ibiza has just announced that the opening party will coincide with the first date of Black Coffee's 2018 residency. How's that for a double treat? We're thinking pretty sweet indeed.

This year marks the second season for both the South African double-platinum selling star and the slick superclub. It all starts on Saturday 26 May. For the rest of the summer, the Black Coffee residency will run every Saturday until 6 October.

While we eagerly await the full program, you can be sure it will be another mammoth season for South Africa's hottest export and the Ushauïa Group superclub.

After all, when one of the biggest stars on the global electronic music season joins forces with a leading entertainment group, the result can be nothing short of outstanding. World-class acts, special guests, unique production and surprises are guaranteed for the opening.

As for the season line-up, Black Coffee is renowned for his razor-sharp eye for talent, so expect another summer of only the finest underground acts and internationally recognised Ibiza regulars.

Tickets and more info coming soon.

Full summer listings for Black Coffee

Hï Ibiza

Hï Ibiza & Black Coffee Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee Closing Party

Sat 06 Oct
Line Up TBA