You are here

Early-bird tickets and new sailing from Cirque De La Nuit

CDLN releases early-bird tickets and announces sunset cruise for this upcoming summer.

Great news from one of the most popular and biggest boat parties on Ibiza. Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club has released early-bird tickets and announced that it will be adding sunset cruises to its almost daily sailings.

Yes, you read correctly. In late-May, June and July you will be able to enjoy the deep house, house and techno beats of CDLN through the mighty VOID soundsystem as the sun goes down. Since this is the only sunset boat party departing from Playa d'en Bossa, the experience will be unique.

As always, you will also get to enjoy the open bar, including their by now classic 'Sex on the boat' cocktails, with drinks also served directly on the dancefloor of the 350-capacity strong catamaran. To top it all off, pre- and after-parties at Bora Bora plus three entries to some of the best nightclubs on Ibiza ensure a full-blown Ibiza adventure.

It all starts on 21 April 2018 with daytime departures, but don't only dream about being there. You can start to make it happen right now - and at a great price, too. CDLN early-bird tickets are currently €54 for a limited time only.

See below for full details.

Try something new this holiday

Boats Ibiza

Boats Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza
Be it a group of friends or a special occasion, a day cruising...
Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

For seasoned walkers and those with good fitness levels, challenge yourself...
CW Luxury Villas

CW Luxury Villas

Jesús, Ibiza
With over 20 years experience, CW Group prides themselves in the excellent...

Full summer listings for Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 21 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 28 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 04 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 05 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 09 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 11 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 12 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 16 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 18 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 19 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 20 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 28 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Mon 11 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Tue 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Thu 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Mon 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Tue 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Tue 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Tue 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 29 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content