You are here

Who Cares - Cova Santa 2019

At Cova Santa, Tuesday, from 9 Jul to 10 Sep. Just party!

camera

The party concept of Who Cares? is simple. The most important thing is to enjoy and dance to the rhythm of the best music. Without any line-up announcements or big headliners, this party returns back to the roots of Ibiza's authentic party essence.

In response to the typical questions that come up when choosing a party - Who's playing? Who else is going? Have the set times been announced? But... what kind of party is this? - the answer here is WHO CARES?

Just be yourself without limitations at this party because, when everything is said and done, you are the essence of a great party.

The party takes place at Cova Santa on five exclusive dates throughout the season: 9 and 23 July, 13 August and 20 August plus 24 September 2019.

For more details and tickets, see below.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for Who Cares - 2019

Cova Santa

Who Cares

Tue 09 Jul
Cova Santa

Who Cares

Tue 23 Jul
Cova Santa

Who Cares presents Cocoon20 & Keep On Dancing Daytime Party

Tue 20 Aug
Cova Santa

Who Cares Closing Party in collaboration with Pyramid

Tue 10 Sep

Who Cares - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
All Day I Dream

All Day I Dream

Friday, Thursday
The Gardenarium

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
Guardians of EK

Guardians of EK

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 6 Aug
El Fabuloso Pool Party

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul, Sat 10 Aug
Pura Santa

Pura Santa

Saturday
Shadows

Shadows

Friday
DAILYCID XXX

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug